Last Week in Pictures

I’ve got a cake recipe coming up, but first I just wanted to post a few pictures from stuff that went on last week. Beginning with mini-meatloafs that I made for dinner one night. Recipe taken from here, but I used half ground beef and ground turkey amongst other alterations.

 IMG_0299

My brother got married over the weekend, this was his pseudo cake. The rest was cupcakes, which I’m told were delicious, I didn’t try them because I had… (see next picture)

20121006_194104[1]

Banana cream pie! Someone had a birthday. It was either a 35th or a 53rd. I’m not sure. The pie was delicious.

20121006_194129[1]

Then we celebrated some guys birthday at my house with ice cream cake!

20121007_142017[1]

And that was the week that was.

Leave a Reply

